You are here

Board of Trustees


Dr. Agnes D. Mejia
Dr. Ma. Salome N. Vios
Dr. Madeleine W. Sumpaico
Dr. Coralie Therese D. Dimacali
Dr. Armando C. Crisostomo
Dr. Lenora C. Fernandez
Dr. Francisco P. Tranquilino
Dr. Rafael C. Bundoc
Ms. Lucia L. Juguan
Dr. Thelma N. Clemente
Dr. Rody G. Sy
Dr. Carmencita D. Padilla
Dr. Pio Renato F. Villacorta
Dr. Juliet O. Sio-Aguilar
Dr. Lilibeth S. Genuino

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer